Soft Waves

Photo on 4-28-16 at 10.29 AM #4

Happy wonderful Wednesday everyone. I’m so excited to share this new video I uploaded on YouTube. I’m all about a good soft wave. This is a look I love to do on any occasion. Why? Well, because it’s super easy and fast. I can wear it on a casual day or dress up any look with this hair on a special occasion.

Photo on 4-28-16 at 10.28 AM #3

For this look I used a Conair curling wand. It’s one I’ve had for some time now and I can honestly say I love it. The heat settings are perfectly placed, I never have a problem with it turning off on me. I also love how hot it gets. I find that it really helps keep my curls in tact without using any extra hair product, for long hours of a day or even over night.

Please visit my YouTube channel, comment and subscribe. I hope you enjoy!

 

