Black & White

DSC_2373Hey guys! Here’s another outfit I put together. A white grid patterned top with black pants and some lace up heels.  Simple and chic! This outfit has great balance, looks polished and suits my minimal style aesthetic. As I said before, I’m loving the monochrome trend. It’s a great way to look trendy and make your clothes appear more expensive. This time I went with this clean and classic black and white combo. 
DSC_2374This outfit is perfect for the spring and summer.  This monochrome look is always best complimented with a pop of color. Whether that pop of color be in a handbag,shoes or a lip, just don’t over do it. Today, I paired this outfit with a bold red lippy because that makes any girl feel instantaneously fierce and sexy. Can I get an Amen?
DSC_2369

Change the shoes to flats for an everyday chic, minimalistic look. A great go to for a day at the office, a luncheon with the gals or a day of running errands. The great thing about the black and white combo is that it’s classic and timeless. From Audrey Hepburn to Coco Chanel, black and white is a fashion staple must for any girls closet.

