Pastel Purple

DSC_2412I’m super excited to welcome the season change. Easter is around the corner and I’m in the mood for a dress look as sweet as springtime. So here it is, this beautiful pastel purple dress. I found the gorgeous little number at Bebe a few months ago, on sale and I knew I had to have it. It’s perfect for Sunday brunch, church and so much more!
DSC_2415DSC_2420This bodycon bandage dress is a great way to accentuate almost any body type. It’s a great way to keep it classy, sweet and sexy. Yep, everything I want in a dress! I paired this dress with these blush Steve Madden Women’s Slithur Caged Sandals that you’ve probably seen everywhere..it’s because their so darn cute, I seriously wouldn’t mind having them in every color. I went for a neutral LV bag to keep things sweet and settle but you could totally opt for something more colorful, maybe a pretty yellow.  For my make up, I did a bronze eye, strong lash and glossy nude lip . For my hair, I decided to do a simple and romantic low side-bun so that you could appreciate the tear drop blush earrings. DSC_2413Well, I hope you like this look. Stick around for my next post. I’ll be sharing more Easter and spring outfit ideas.

 

